top of page


Crowsnest Pass is made up of five small towns; Hillcrest, Bellevue, Frank, Blairmore and Coleman.Amalgamated as one municipality in 1979, Crowsnest Pass has long been referred to as The Pass. Each year we will be be showcasing  our cars on one of our five historical mainstreets.



2014 Mainstreet Coleman
2015 Mainstreet  Bellevue 
2016 Mainstreet  Hillcrest
2017 Mainstreet  Frank
2018 Mainstreet  Blairmore

 © Crowsnest Pass Show & Shine

bottom of page